Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
<!--WDSTAG-ALTTEXT-->

More Customer Reviews for
Custom Stemless Wine Glass Favor

Custom Stemless Wine Glass Favor thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

Broken Glass
By Cre

Verified Customer
on 4/7/2019

The glasses are nice but smaller than expected, however, one wrapped seperately was broken. The customer service was quick to respond and issue a refund for the broken glass.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Christmas Party Wine Glasses
By Brian

Verified Customer
on 12/26/2018

My family and I love the wine glasses I purchased from your company... 5 Star Service and Delivery. All the glasses came in plenty of time for my Christmas Party as the glasses were used for favors for all of my guests.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

customized stemless wine glass favor
By Thurman

Verified Customer
on 12/6/2018

We were very pleased with our glasses. Excellent choice in favors. Whenever our guest have a drink with this glass, they will forever remember our wedding day! We absolutely loved them!!!! We received the order in a timely fashion. Excellent company to order from.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Love it
By Mally

Verified Customer
on 8/17/2018

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Wow!
By BEVERLY

Verified Customer
on 7/26/2018

These stemless wine glasses given as a wedding favor were a hit! The quality was 100% better than I expected it to be. Recommend this site for your wedding favors.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Stemless wine glasses
By A

Verified Customer
on 7/1/2018

Just as we expected! They also came the same time as was promised. I would recommend to anyone who wants wonderful favours for their events
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Simply Beautiful!
By Dee

Verified Recipient
on 6/18/2018

The glasses was the perfect thank you to the guest for our Mother's birthday celebration. I order 90 and (3) glasses was broken. It's always good to order a couple more. I was reimburse for the (3) glasses. You have to put the boxes together, which is no big deal. Ribbon was nice. Everything was simply beautiful. I will use this company again.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Great Product!
By Zenobia

Verified Customer
on 6/5/2018

Great product; ordered as a gift for the bride and from; just what she wanted for her guest; easy to place order on web site; delivery was exactly as stated. Ordered 130 glasss, only one was broken. Was reimbursed quickly. Will definitely order again for another wedding in August and highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Stemless Wine Glasses
By kerrie

Verified Customer
on 5/25/2018

Exceptional quality and it arrived on time. A few items broke , but everyone loved them so much it , that it didnt matter. Ill definitely order again .👏🏾👏🏾💥💥😎😎 Kerrie
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Thrilled with my purchase!
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 4/3/2018

Im over the moon with joy over the purchase of these glasses! I ordered 230 of them for my wedding and I was very impressed with the way they packaged the glasses. I had worried that many of them would arrive broken but that was not the case. I highly recommend this product to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Janelle

Verified Customer
on 3/13/2018

Great quality!!...Loved the glasses. Fast Shipping.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Stemless wine glass wedding favors
By Alicia

Verified Customer
on 2/8/2018

The product arrived faster than expected, and were of very good quality. Not one glass was broken during shipping, and they turned out better than we anticipated. We cannot wait to give these to our guests at our wedding!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

maid of honor
By sharon

Verified Customer
on 2/2/2018

Can't say enough about how wonderful this experience was. Price point-can't be beat, quality and even the ability to view exact product on line (and get what you expected) exceeded my expectations. Fabulous experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

purchase larger size
By Sylvia

Verified Customer
on 1/31/2018

Great glasses, only wish we had picked the larger size. The 9 oz glass was more of an orange juice size instead of wine size. Very fast delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Excellent service!!
By Abigail

Verified Customer
on 12/12/2017

I received everything exactly how I want. The ship was faster than they said. I purchase 80 glasses and everything arrived in perfect condition! Thank you so much!! It was a gift for my best friend wedding! She loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Wedding favors
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 11/13/2017

I had stemless wine glasses engraved with 2 hearts, names of the bride and groom and their wedding date. The glasses came a week early and look fantastic. I am filling them with mints and candies for favors - so cute and classy
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Just Beautiful!
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 8/1/2017

The glasses came and they are beautiful! I also ordered the small boxes and they look great, not to mention very cheap. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Proprietor
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 6/27/2017

Although the product is very nice, the shipping costs are too high for other types of purchases that I would like to make. I was just going to purchase over 100 in charms and shipping was over 20$...charms coupons available do not cover shipping costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Stemless wine glasses
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 5/25/2017

several glasses were broken during delivery. I requested replacement and was told to take a photo for a refund. It was not worth my time to do that. Company need to make sure all items are properly packaged.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very Happy with the ordering process and PRODUCT
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 5/9/2017

the ordering process was very easy and the product got delivered so much sooner than promised! thanks so much
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very high quality
By Mel

Verified Recipient
on 2/20/2017

Loved these for my Parisian Themed wedding. Super cute and great price. Best price I could find. Highly recommend. Buy 2-3 extra in case you break some along the way on your way to the reception like we did.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Perfect
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 10/10/2016

The glasses were personalized beautifully. Not a broken glass in shipping!! I strongly recommend this product!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Great Experience!
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 6/16/2016

Was able to design the glasses, ordered 130 and they were designed and delivered much quicker than I expected! Definitely pleased with the service. No glasses were broken and each glass looked just like I designed them. Would order from them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shamina

Verified Customer
on 5/8/2016

I ordered 125 of these glasses as wedding favors and I am absolutely pleased with the results! Great size, great quality. I do wish there was an option to make the font a tad bigger and to use your own design. But overall, it's beautiful.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

norm
By Lovely
from las vegas, nv

Verified Customer
on 3/4/2016

The lettering was very small on the glasses
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Trisha
from New Yorj

Verified Customer
on 10/25/2015

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Glass wedding favors
By Fameisha
from Orlando FL

Verified Customer
on 8/7/2013

I absolutely loved the stemless wine glasses we had engraved for our party favor for our wedding. They are beautiful.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Cynthia
from PA

Verified Customer
on 6/5/2013

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Janine
from California

Verified Customer
on 6/29/2011

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

9 ounce stemless wine glass
By Beth

Verified Customer
on 9/25/2017

They are excellent glasses. The personalization was done perfectly. The guests thought they were a very nice favor for my mother -in-law's 100th birthday party. And the glasses arrived 2 weeks before the promised date. I recommend this company.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very Pleased
By Tracey
from North Carolina

Verified Customer
on 9/16/2014

I ordered these glasses as wedding favors. I was very pleased with them. They were packaged very well, but I could not give this a 5 for overall rating because 2 glasses were broken when I received them. I recommend ordering extra to absorb any potential loss.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No