Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
<!--WDSTAG-ALTTEXT-->

More Customer Reviews for
Personalized It's A Boy Baby Gift Wagon

Personalized It's A Boy Baby Gift Wagon thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Nimea

Verified Customer
on 10/16/2016

My neice really apprecaited this. It was a little expensive, but when she sent me pictures, it was very worth it. On time dlivery
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Jen
from Nashville, TN

Verified Customer
on 7/1/2016

The Wagon is cute, the bear is adorable and the book is perfect. Really loved that this came so cutely arranged for my daughter in New Mexico.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Gift wagon
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 3/20/2021

The couple I gave it to loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Linda

Verified Customer
on 3/12/2021

Very happy! New Mom loved it! Will come back for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Linda

Verified Customer
on 3/12/2021

Very happy! New Mom loved it! Will come back for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

just wonderful!
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2/19/2021

Daughter in law said it was adorable. Nice selection included
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 1/9/2021

Awesome gift!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

adorable
By Paula

Verified Customer
on 10/3/2020

Bought this as a gift for our boss at work. It was very cute and packaged very well (just like the pictures!).
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Baby Boy Red Wagon gift
By Mary Ann

Verified Customer
on 6/28/2020

Was cute on-line, my niece said basket is so cute and gifts were great would highly recommend to others
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By

Verified Customer
on 6/25/2020

First time buyers and we were completely happy with the gift basket and delivery was on time. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very Happy
By Melleny

Verified Customer
on 6/20/2020

Bought this gift for a baby shower and it was the hit! Will order again!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very Happy
By Melleny

Verified Customer
on 6/18/2020

Bought this gift for a baby shower and it was the hit! Will order again!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Very Happy
By Melleny

Verified Customer
on 6/18/2020

Bought this gift for a baby shower and it was the hit! Will order again!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Fantastic Wagon
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 5/8/2020

This awesome red wagon can be used to store so many cute baby items such as books and toys. It was filled with awesome special gifts along with a personalized blanket. My ex boyfriend and his girlfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Great gift & value
By Carl

Verified Customer
on 4/16/2020

Recently purchased a personalized new Baby Boy Wagon gift set for a friend. The experience was easy and service was top-notch. Its great to give a gift that is personalized as it makes it that much more special.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Angelo

Verified Customer
on 12/2/2019

Thank you for always going above and beyond. I love to purchase these gifts for my clients. Happy holidays.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Wagon basket
By CAROL

Verified Customer
on 10/20/2019

I purchased the Wagon, blanket, Teddy bear package for My niece. My niece absolutely loved it. What a perfect gift for her baby boy. It's different and unique which is what I was looking for. The wagon reminds me when we were kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Baby Gift
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 8/12/2019

Beautiful gift. Very well made. Friendly service and quick delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Personalized Blanket
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 4/22/2019

Excellent basket. The parents thoroughly enjoyed it and they loved the little red wagon and the personalized blanket!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

It's A Boy Baby Gift Wagon
By Catherine/John's Exec Asst.

Verified Customer
on 3/7/2019

The couple we sent this to absolutely loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Baby boy gift
By DONNA

Verified Customer
on 10/31/2018

The happy parents were so pleased to receive t by eir gift.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Awesome Gift
By Lorri

Verified Customer
on 6/13/2018

The blanket was so soft. My nephew loved the wagon and Teddy Bear also.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Baby boy
By Beatriz

Verified Customer
on 5/31/2018

Beautiful and great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kachif

Verified Customer
on 4/3/2018

I bought this for a friend of mine and she really like it. Ill definitely be purchasing more.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Personalized It's A Boy Baby Gift Wagon
By Janet

Verified Customer
on 3/13/2018

The wagon was as cute as online. We are very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Mary
from AK

Verified Customer
on 11/3/2016

Wowie, all the gifts in here are wonderful
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Maria
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Verified Customer
on 10/16/2016

We send this to all of our employees that have a baby. The Girl version is equally as great. We've bought several already.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Jennie
from New Orleans

Verified Customer
on 10/15/2016

Will order for my nephews next year as well that'll be born. Great value
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By David
from Boulder, CO

Verified Customer
on 9/12/2016

Great sized wagon, great items, great value. Fast Delivery
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Cathy
from Austin, TX

Verified Customer
on 9/8/2016

Thanks. 5star assortment.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Tyffany
from Kansas City

Verified Customer
on 9/7/2016

Loved it. High quality good value would buy it again. They were pretty helpful in placing the order. No issues.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Priscilla

Verified Customer
on 8/29/2016

Great product and my daughter loved it despite being picky
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Linda

Verified Customer
on 8/12/2016

Thanks for helping me choose such a great gift. Customer service even called me to let me know it was on-time!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Larry
from Washington, DC

Verified Customer
on 8/3/2016

Thanks Jane for helping me select a great gift!!! They loved it.
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Anne
from Little Rock, Arkansas

Verified Customer
on 8/2/2016

Great customer service. Had an issue with my address and they fixed it. Real human!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Bonnie
from San Francisco, CA

Verified Customer
on 4/27/2016

Fast shipping and high quality Thank youi!
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kristen
from Grand Forks, ND

Verified Customer
on 2/1/2016

Made it easy. Came fast
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sae
from Tennessee

Verified Customer
on 3/12/2015

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Liz
from Fort Dix, NJ

Verified Customer
on 9/2/2016

The Satin lined 30" x 40" heirloom quality baby blanket with was soft and adorable. We personalized it with my grand-nieces' name. Very high quality blanket
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No