Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
<!--WDSTAG-ALTTEXT-->

More Customer Reviews for
'Slice of Love' Pizza Cutter Wedding Favors

'Slice of Love' Pizza Cutter Wedding Favors thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Tamara C
from ny

Verified Customer
on 10/30/2010

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Slice of love pizza cutters wedding favors
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 5/5/2019

Delivery was quick and the pizza cutters are absolutely adorable!! A lot larger than I expected.. The pizza box they come in and ribbon are perfect!! Thank you so much for a wonderful product. I'm sure our wedding guests will love them .
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Bride to be
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 4/28/2019

Even better quality then we thought. Absolutely adorable and we know our guest will love them
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Fabulous little pizza cutters
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 4/18/2019

Order these pizza cutters as my future husband is a pizza lover and I am very happy with the look, feel and presentation. I have not used it however so I can’t tell you how well it works but I have no doubts it will be great. Love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Wedding March 1, 2019
By Maggie

Verified Customer
on 3/18/2019

Great quality product!! The packaging for each favor is professional and cute no need to redecorate it!! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Taryn

Verified Customer
on 3/8/2019

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sheetal

Verified Customer
on 3/7/2019

Thank you it arrived just in time !
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Great Quality and Prompt Delivery
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2/22/2019

I absolutely 'love' the 'slice of love' pizza cutter, great quality and it was shipped promptly! Will definitely order from Wedding favors unlimited Again!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Slice of Love
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 12/5/2018

The pizza cutter favors are high quality and each packaged in a perfect presentation. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 11/29/2018

Cant believe how fast my items arrived and how nicely there were packaged! My daughter will be a happy bride!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

Great quality and packaging
By Sheetal

Verified Customer
on 5/22/2018

I loved the writing on the cutter as it goes perfect with a big family kids celebration we are planning. As per other reviews the size is not too small, in fact just right. Definitely recommend to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Karen

Verified Customer
on 4/10/2018

Loved the pizza cutters Customer service was great and shipment was super quick I would definitely recommend this company
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 3/30/2017

I received the sample and I love it! I will be placing an order to use as my wedding favors. I am beyond happy with the fast shipping and great customer service from this company.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

The perfect addition
By Allisyn

Verified Customer
on 3/18/2017

I looked all over for something cute and that ties into pizza which was my first date with my man. This site provided that and so much more. It came right away and looked wonderful. I will definitely be back when I get married for party favors
Was this review helpful? Yes / No