Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Positive experience, would use company again.
Michelle K - May 30, 2018
Product: California Signature Fruits Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Julie - May 29, 2018
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I would definitely order from this business again.I was pleased with the product I ordered.
Karen - May 29, 2018
Product: Yellow Embossed Heart Baby Photo Frame
 
I received my order yesterday, and am SO very pleased. I generally do a great deal of purchasing over the internet, and customer reviews are extremely important to me when selecting a vendor to purchase from. Your service, selection and ease of ordering were fantastic. My special day is July 4, 2008 and my fiance is a Staff Sergeant in the Army. He too was thrilled with the speed and affordability in which our order was received. Thank you so much for your help and we will recommend you to any and all that ask at our event.
Angelica A. - May 29, 2018
Product: Chrome Candy Scoop
 
Customer Service Rating:
Crystal - May 28, 2018
Product: Rosy Reader Gift Box for Women
 
Customer Service Rating:
Demetra - May 28, 2018
Product: Personalized Ceramic Piggy Bank With Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Finance M - May 25, 2018
Product: Natural Rocking Horse (Pink or Blue)
 
Customer Service Rating:
The overall experience was good, what brought everything down was the shipping. DHL lost the first shipment, then the second shipment was shipped next day service and it took two days to get there. Therefor my Mothers gift was delivered FIVE days after mothers day. I was given a $15 discount off of a $100 purchase.
Gary - May 24, 2018
Product: The Ultimate Mother's Day Basket
 
I ordered around 100 baskets at Christmas and all customers said nothing but wonderful things.
Connie T. - May 24, 2018
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame
 
Customer Service Rating:
DEBORAH - May 23, 2018
Product: Gardening Can of Treats
 
Customer Service Rating:
Isobel - May 20, 2018
Product: Movie Time Snack Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The store customer service was exceptional but the shipper needs much improvement.
Marianne - May 20, 2018
Product: Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
I am so glad I found your web site, the service was excellent, the package arrived in tiem and packed nicely. Thanks again.
Catherine - May 18, 2018
Product: Triple Decker Baby Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tomas H - May 15, 2018
Product: Daisy Gourmet Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jackie - May 15, 2018
Product: Pretty in Pink Gourmet Treats Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judith C - May 15, 2018
Product: Baby Einstein Wild Jungle Welcome Wagon
 
I sent my mom the 'butterflies and flower' cookie bouquet for Mother's Day and she can't stop gushing over it. She called me immediately to tell me how much she loved it. In addition, she's sent 3 e-mails (one containing a picture) to once again thank me for the 'so cute' gift. (She says that my dad will also be enjoying her gift) So, thank you! I appreciate you delivering a quality product that my mother truly loves!
Kelly J. - May 10, 2018
Product: Wedded Bliss Glass Photo Coasters
 
Customer Service Rating:
IN THE FUTURE WITHOUT NO PROBLUM.... AS A GOOD THING AND I HOPE U WILLLIST AREA CODE AX # AREA CODE PHONE #
jeff r - May 07, 2018
Product: Ladies Special Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Nicole B - May 07, 2018
Product: Thinking Of You Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
very nicely done arrived earlier than expected.
office - May 06, 2018
Product: Skittles All Candy Bouquet
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85