Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Your company has sure made it easier in sending gifts for special days and special people. Thank You.
Jill O. - May 03, 2018
Product: Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dawn - May 02, 2018
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Excellent, I had made an error on the verbiage of the gift card, called and it was taken care of.
Diana - May 01, 2018
Product: Serenity Prayer Sympathy Mug
 
Customer Service Rating:
For health reasons I was looking for an alternative non-candy gift for Easter.
Barry - May 01, 2018
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jenna - May 01, 2018
Product: Darling Ducky Easter Fun Basket
 
Lynne C. - Apr 30, 2018
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
 
Customer Service Rating:
The recipient seemed to like it. The one thing that I was disappointed in was delivery. It was supposed to arrive on Friday for a 70th bday and did not arrive until Monday.
Colleen - Apr 30, 2018
Product: Happy Birthday Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
laura - Apr 30, 2018
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Tin
 
I wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the ease of ordering & the wonderful selection of bouquets. I have been on other websites to order cookie bouquets before & by far this has been the most impressive thank you.
Tanja D - Apr 29, 2018
Product: Chrome Luggage Tag in Deluxe Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Stephen K - Apr 29, 2018
Product: Sweets-N-Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Miriam V - Apr 27, 2018
Product: Farm Friends Diaper Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Melanie P - Apr 27, 2018
Product: Any Occasion Oreo Smiley Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Expedited shipping was too pricey but we were given short notice on the order. Basket itself was great!
Annette O - Apr 27, 2018
Product: Memphis Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Marisa N - Apr 26, 2018
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Just wanted to send a compliment -- my nephews got their Candy Bouquet and loved it (they are ages 6 and 8) and they are the toast of the neighborhood with all of their friends because of it. A few moms, including my sister in law - want the website so they can order from you too. Keep up the great work!
Teri J. - Apr 26, 2018
Product: Butterfly Candle Place Card Holder
 
Customer Service Rating:
Linda - Apr 25, 2018
Product: Movie Time Snack Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
they did send her a replacement gift of a bear
Rebecca - Apr 23, 2018
Product: Quacky Duckling Easter Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Guadalupe - Apr 22, 2018
Product: Thinking of You Cookie Box Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
karina - Apr 22, 2018
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I would definitely shop here again.
Marianne - Apr 22, 2018
Product: Spicy Salsa Gift Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85