Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Patty - Apr 04, 2018
Product: 'Let the Fin Begin' Terrycloth Shark Robe (Pink or Blue)
 
Customer Service Rating:
I was amazed that my friend received her gift within two days of my ordering it. It arrived right on her birthday which was my intention. Thank you so much.
Bobbi C - Apr 03, 2018
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Florence Q - Apr 03, 2018
Product: Dora The Explorer Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sharon - Apr 03, 2018
Product: Boys Easter Bunny Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I've had no problems with the 2 orders thus far.
Lori C - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Valentine Cookie & Chocolate Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dominique - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Blessed Events Pink Cross Design Photo Frames
 
was told that you would resend the cookie order and get it right and it was never sent!
Debbie - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Sweet Heart Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Linda - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Chocolate Decadence Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The shipment was sent to my Mother in Florida. I didn't actually see it, but I was very happy with the service. I didn't expect it to arrive until after her birthday, but you actually got it there on her Birthday. I was very satisfied with everything I dealt with
Debra U - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dorothy M - Apr 02, 2018
Product: Deepest Sympathy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
The product arrived with a crack in the planter. I notified your company via email and never got a response. Therefore, I do not believe I would use the company again due to poor customer service. This was not a purchase for myself but a gift to someone.
Dena D - Apr 01, 2018
Product: Golf Ball Candy Planter
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rene - Apr 01, 2018
Product: Sweet Heart Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great experience and will shop here again
Stephen - Apr 01, 2018
Product: Everybunny's Favorite Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had changes to be made after my order was placed, and it was so easy to accomplish
Jacqueline - Mar 31, 2018
Product: Baby Shower Personalized Tea Favors (Many Designs)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dawn - Mar 29, 2018
Product: Gold Box of St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Karen - Mar 28, 2018
Product: Junk Food Junkie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Barbara V - Mar 28, 2018
Product: Personalized My First Easter Bib
 
Customer Service Rating:
ANNA - Mar 27, 2018
Product: Pickles and Ice Cream Heart-Shaped Ice Cream Scoop
 
I can't thank your team enough for the great service you provide for our company! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Marcy I. - Mar 27, 2018
Product: Heart-Shaped LOVE Compact Mirror
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kristy - Mar 24, 2018
Product: The Gambler Singing Bear Gift
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85