Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Courtney - Feb 24, 2018
Product: The Game of Love Romance Care Package
 
Customer Service Rating:
KAREN - Feb 23, 2018
Product: Sweet Heart Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judy - Feb 22, 2018
Product: Precious Girl Valentine Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pat - Feb 22, 2018
Product: Personalized Happy Birthday Balloon Cookie Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Nice gift with on time delivery.
Janice - Feb 20, 2018
Product: Star Rewards Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Cynthia - Feb 20, 2018
Product: Triplets Personalized Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
The woman in customer survice was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was also very pleasant to talk to on the phone. This is so important!
Barbara - Feb 20, 2018
Product: Get Well Doctor Box Candy Bar Bouquet
 
I'm a first time buyer and I appreciated the great prices! I look forward to hearing what my recipients have to say. I also liked the easy to find and use delivery calculator. I've never seen one so accessible.
Blair B. - Feb 19, 2018
Product: Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame
 
Customer Service Rating:
Over price items,not worth it!
Angela - Feb 19, 2018
Product: Bacon Lover's Delights
 
Customer Service Rating:
Anthony O - Feb 19, 2018
Product: Silver Photo Frame w/ Teddy Bear
 
Customer Service Rating:
I've already given the name of your site out to at least 15 people! I'm very happy I found you!
Eileen - Feb 19, 2018
Product: Get Well Wishes Candy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The shopping experience was very enjoyable!
connie - Feb 18, 2018
Product: Godiva's Signature Chocolates
 
Customer Service Rating:
I would recommend the service
Trang - Feb 18, 2018
Product: Sweet Treats Valentine Tray
 
All of the baskets I have sent have exceeded my expectations. They are very original and the recipients thought they were the GREATEST most creative baskets they have ever received. I will continue to shop with you any time I am looking for a very special and unique gift.
Tamara K. - Feb 18, 2018
Product: Chrome Coffee Scoop in Deluxe Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sarai - Feb 17, 2018
Product: Personalized Baby Themed Key Rings
 
It is quite evident that your company takes pride in customer satisfaction and I want to congratulate and thank you for that...It is very reassuring that there are still customer-satisfaction- guaranteed companies out there!
L. D. - Feb 16, 2018
Product: Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame
 
I just wanted to send a note of THANKS for your great service. I placed and order last week for my 5 year old daughter. Your web site stated it couldn't arrive until the 15th. Well your quick order processing allowed it to get here YESTERDAY a day before expected and on Valentine's Day as I had originally hoped for. Can't thank you enough as she was thrilled to have received it. Thank you - I will certainly be shopping with you again!!!
Amy F. - Dayton, OH - Feb 15, 2018
Product: Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass
 
Customer Service Rating:
Victoria V - Feb 14, 2018
Product: Christmas Joy Holiday Treats Tower
 
Donna - Feb 14, 2018
Product: Glittering Gold Holiday Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Phone sales associates extremely helpful.
Wendy - Feb 14, 2018
Product: Giant Gourmet Tower with Logo Ribbon
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85