Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

I was thrilled to find your website - you had exactly what I was looking for. The website was easy to navigate, order and listen to the raves when it arrived! Thanks so much for such a unique product - definitely the best gift they received according to them.
Tina W. - Feb 14, 2018
Product: Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor
 
Customer Service Rating:
I ordered candy for my dad on valentines day,he really liked it said it was in great shape when it arrived.Thank you so much for a great gift and helping make my dad Happy!!!!
Dorothy - Feb 12, 2018
Product: Macho Man Valentine Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Found this product for less on this site than many other sites. Wish more of the items in the "thanks a million" basket were avaialable individually like the candy bars. Would have liked to purchase a variety.
lisa - Feb 11, 2018
Product: Thanks A Million Candy Bar (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
wanda b - Feb 09, 2018
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
I loved your gift selections and you can be sure that I will be using your company in the near future. My children live a distance from me and I love to send things in the mail to them. They are never too old to get a care package from mom.
Sandy S - Aitkin, MN - Feb 07, 2018
Product: Personalized 19th Hole Golf Sign
 
You have resonable shipping rates and great choices compared to most other sites I visited.
Lin B - Dobbs Ferry, NY - Feb 06, 2018
Product: Shell Candle in Mesh Bag
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had never shopped with you before, but I found your website to be very user friendly. The items shown are very true to what you see is what you get. This means a lot when purchasing items on line. This was a very good experience for me.
Sandy B - Feb 04, 2018
Product: Little Lamb 3 Tier Girl Diaper Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
The Corporate Sales Team is top notch, they go above and beyond to take care of their customers - much appreciated!
Kim - Feb 04, 2018
Product: Formal Holiday Gift Tower of Snacks
 
Customer Service Rating:
Deborah Z - Jan 31, 2018
Product: Birthday Mug Bouquet (30th- 40th or 60th Birthdays)
 
Customer Service Rating:
This is a wonderful store to purchase unique items from. This is my second purchase and I have been very pleased.
Sue E - Jan 26, 2018
Product: Doctor's Orders Get Well Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had a problem with billing and the representative helped very to complete the order and got everything resolved.
LAKESHIA R - Jan 24, 2018
Product: Crystal Baby Pacifier Favor
 
Customer Service Rating:
I was notified by email of a decision that needed to be made regarding one of the products. I hadn't had access to my email, so didn't respond immediately. The company then contacted me by phone so that the order was not held up.
Rebecca - Jan 23, 2018
Product: Personalized Wooden Photo Growth Chart
 
Customer Service Rating:
Good overall experience
George - Jan 18, 2018
Product: Puppy Love Fun for Kids
 
Your website was easy to manuever and I loved seeing the shipping information for each item and the opportunity to edit was great. The pictures were colorful and detailed.
Catherine A - Stuart, FL - Jan 18, 2018
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
 
Customer Service Rating:
I found this company by chance and have ordered 2 times already in the past month! From start (placing an order) to finish (delivery), they're fabulous!
Darlene D - Jan 18, 2018
Product: Thinking Of You Cookie Gift Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good.
Diana - Jan 13, 2018
Product: Chesapeake Bay Delights
 
Customer Service Rating:
Annalisa - Jan 10, 2018
Product: Caramel - Toffee - Chocolate Jumbo Fortune Cookie
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sarah - Jan 09, 2018
Product: Personalized Scripture Baptism Cross
 
Customer Service Rating:
This site is now bookmarked under my favorites!!! LOVE IT
Dawn N - Jan 05, 2018
Product: Blooming Longstem Cookie Gift Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debra - Jan 04, 2018
Product: Christmas Chocolate-Covered Oreo Gift Box
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85