Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Sarah - Mar 01, 2016
Product: Personalized Baby Glass Coasters
 
Customer Service Rating:
I found this site simply because I was looking for gift baskets. I thought it was a good value for the price and it was well received.
Marcia - Mar 01, 2016
Product: Happy Birthday Spa Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Ordered two of the same item shipping to same address for birthdays. One did not arrive until 4 days after the stated delivery date. Luckily one arrived on time and kids shared.
Laura - Feb 25, 2016
Product: Kids Birthday Activity Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Stephanie - Feb 25, 2016
Product: Diabetic Special Valentine Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The first 2 baskets that I wanted was out of stock, so I had to settle and the message that I had written on the original wasn't transferred to the basket that was sent.
Brandi - Feb 25, 2016
Product: Movie Night Snack Bucket with Red Box Rental
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pamilla - Feb 25, 2016
Product: Chocolate Lovers XOXO Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Karen - Feb 24, 2016
Product: Happy Sweet 16 Birthday Cookie Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Nicole - Feb 24, 2016
Product: Chocolate Lovers XOXO Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jessica - Feb 19, 2016
Product: Beach Shell Baby Shower Candle Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jody T - Feb 12, 2016
Product: Leap Into Reading Baby Einstein Welcome Wagon
 
Customer Service Rating:
Brittni - Feb 12, 2016
Product: Personalized Round Travel Candles for Baby
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sharon - Feb 01, 2016
Product: Kids Birthday Activity Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Feb 01, 2016
Product: Peace Be With You Sympathy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Haven't spoken to anyone in customer services because i had no need everything was perfect.
Yolanda - Jan 27, 2016
Product: Tutu Cute Baby Shower Favor Bags (Set of 24)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sarah-customer representative, was so helpful in getting package re-delivered on time after it had an issue with first delivery. Still made it on time for Christmas! Thanks again!
Florence - Jan 09, 2016
Product: Napa Valley Meat and Cheese Board
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bridgitte - Jan 07, 2016
Product: Golden Holiday Treats Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bridgitte - Jan 07, 2016
Product: Winter Truffle Cake Stix Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kerri - Jan 04, 2016
Product: Christmas Fortune Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Easy to order
CARL - Jan 03, 2016
Product: Abundance Classic Fruit Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Geneva - Jan 02, 2016
Product: Choose Your Sentiment Candy Bouquet
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85