Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Ashley - May 01, 2014
Product: Nursing Is A Work Of Heart Candy Bar (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Allen - Apr 30, 2014
Product: Tea Time Wooden Photo Box Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Savannah - Apr 23, 2014
Product: Easter Sunshine Little Duckling Gift Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Best shipping and delivery yet. Amazon better look out!
Richkid1873 - Apr 20, 2014
Product: Book & Mug Gift for Her
 
Customer Service Rating:
Thanks this was a superb fruit basket. It was the highlight of the nursing home. It lifted her spirits 100%. She told me it was so pretty she didn't want to open it up she just wanted to look at it. I told her she'd better open cause the fruit wouldn't last forever...Thanks for Really lifting her spirits. Its been over a week and she's still talking about her half eaten basket. She says each piece tastes better than the one before.
Bernardine - Apr 17, 2014
Product: The Charmer Classic Fruit Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Awo - Apr 11, 2014
Product: Personalized Baby Themed Key Rings
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great Website!!! Very happy with purchase. Have a feeling I will be a long-time customer!!!
Tracey - Apr 10, 2014
Product: Deluxe Twins Neutral Welcome Wagon
 
Customer Service Rating:
Roberta D - Apr 01, 2014
Product: Irish Goodies Gourmet Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
No problem making order online and received in plenty of time for Christening Ceremony.
Michael - Mar 29, 2014
Product: Personalized Christening Keepsake Blanket Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
We are tax exempt so that was the hard part for them.
Shelly - Mar 27, 2014
Product: Thanks A Million Candy Bar (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Would definitely buy from again! They had the best price on this item. Excellent service too. Thank you!!
Wendy V - Mar 26, 2014
Product: Tweet Baby Mamma and Baby Bird Cookie Cutters
 
Customer Service Rating:
This store holds a vast variety of baskets for ALL occasions. Baskets are creative, unique and stocked with fresh products. I highly recommend this company. I know I will use them over the more renown companies.
Maria - Mar 20, 2014
Product: Speedy Recovery Get Well Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Would like bigger pictures, a better interface, more like "regular" online shopping. Constraints may be because of GE Punchout :)
Becca - Mar 14, 2014
Product: An Apple a Day Get Well Snack Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Amy - Feb 27, 2014
Product: Love Notes Valentine Care Package
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Feb 22, 2014
Product: Deluxe Valentine Oreos Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great to have a place for diabetic baskets. Thank you.
Linda - Feb 19, 2014
Product: Diabetic Manly Munchies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very happy with my purchase !!! All the guests loved their favor !!
Mary - Feb 12, 2014
Product: Monkey Topped Candle Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carrie - Feb 10, 2014
Product: 'She's going to POP' Microwave Popcorn Bags
 
Customer Service Rating:
Thank you.
Waverley - Jan 31, 2014
Product: Monkey Magoo and Blankie Too!
 
Customer Service Rating:
No problems at all
Marie - Jan 23, 2014
Product: Caramel - Toffee - Chocolate Jumbo Fortune Cookie
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85