Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Dec 31, 2013
Product: Chocolate Dipped Oreos Christmas Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Excellent. Would not even consider using another vendor for this service.
John - Dec 30, 2013
Product: Executive Elite Holiday Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Dec 28, 2013
Product: Chocolate Dipped Oreos Christmas Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Dec 28, 2013
Product: Holiday Spa Relaxation Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Dec 28, 2013
Product: Lavender Spa Tray Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The web site worked well enough to place an order, though there were problems 'backing up' to compare items. But when I completed my order, before I could save or copy down the actual order number and confirmation information, I was bounced into a Bizrate survey. I could not use my browser history or back button to get to the page where I could copy off my order number for reference or in case of problems. This is unacceptable. I have nothing to gain by being forced to take a survey, and a lot to lose if I can't get proper confirmation of my order. I've sent feedback to both Bizrate and the vendor, and neither responded. As a result, I do not plan to ever use this vendor again: there are other places I can buy the same products.
Bart - Dec 27, 2013
Product: Holiday Diabetic Snacker
 
Customer Service Rating:
Teresa B - Dec 27, 2013
Product: Feliz Navidad Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Annika - Dec 19, 2013
Product: Gourmet Holiday Snowflake Logo Gift Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
Customer service works with you and goes above and beyond with their knowledge of their product. They are very professional but also extremely friendly. We will use your company again. Thank you
Cyndi - Dec 19, 2013
Product: Custom Milk & Dark Chocolate Combo Bar - 3 oz
 
Customer Service Rating:
Expensive basket and the wrong sender's name. Didn't want the chocolate in the basket, all of the options listed were non chocolate.
Addy - Dec 18, 2013
Product: Candy Jackpot Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
All went well and I loved these cookies the minute I saw them. Had to order them for others too. A big success with everyone.
Jenny - Dec 17, 2013
Product: The Top Dog Cookie Gift Bouquet Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lisa - Dec 11, 2013
Product: Gourmet Brownies in Gold Stripe Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great customer service. the first time I used this company, I found out that my friend whom I was sending the basket was going to be out of town. I forwarded an email to Gifts and Baskets and they rescheduled the delivery immediately. I cannot say enough good things about this Company!!!!!
Diane - Dec 04, 2013
Product: Comfort Collection Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I was told that product would come UPS, so I gave our shop address only to find out that it was shipped USPS and we do not get mail at our shop, so it was shipped back. Took another 2 weeks to receive, then it was damaged. I doubt I will order from you again.
Christine - Dec 02, 2013
Product: Get Well Survival Kit Book Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
The item ordered was truly a great value. However, someone entered the wrong tracking number which made it difficult to track but once I contacted the company, it was corrected immediately. One other problem I encountered was that some of the items were omitted but were reshipped without question. Thanks again, hope to be using your services again for other occasions!
Patricia - Nov 29, 2013
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Margaret - Nov 23, 2013
Product: Any Occasion Oreo Smiley Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
It was a wonderful experience. Customer service was amazing. Gretch was truly great!! I would use All Gifts and Baskets for all of my party favors and baskets
Shari - Nov 22, 2013
Product: Half Graham Chocolate Dipped Photo Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Wasn't keen on the front door drop off after hours of this care package at a dorm. It took another day for my daughter to find out who picked it up.
Wynnette - Nov 16, 2013
Product: Healthy Choices Deluxe Care package
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sara - Nov 09, 2013
Product: Mr. or Mrs. Sock T. Pus
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Nov 08, 2013
Product: Halloween Pumpkins Cookie Box
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85