Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
answered in a timely manner to get issued resolved. unfortunately sent me the wrong product the first time.
JOAN - Apr 06, 2013
Product: Sweet as Can Bee Baby Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Alejandra - Apr 05, 2013
Product: Thank You Beary Much Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have 3 granddaughters who were so excited when they saw the basket. I wish to thank Holiday Gifts & Baskets who I purchased the basket from and that I am very pleased with everything. Thanks...
Forrest - Apr 05, 2013
Product: Easter Somebunny Special Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
YOU ARE AWESOME!!!
Carol - Apr 04, 2013
Product: Little Boy Easter Activity Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
All was good.
Vicki - Apr 04, 2013
Product: Little Princess Disney Fun Easter Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Christian - Apr 03, 2013
Product: Giant Easter Egg Confetti Fortune Cookie
 
Customer Service Rating:
The product is excellent! Delievery -was on time. Nothing damage or broken! Quality of food OUTSTANDING!
Linda - Apr 01, 2013
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sheila - Mar 31, 2013
Product: Happy St. Patrick's Day Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Easy to deal with, on time delivery, nice selections
Grace - Mar 30, 2013
Product: Feel Better Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Had a great experience
Maureen - Mar 23, 2013
Product: Two Peas in a Pod Wax Candle Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
alice - Mar 23, 2013
Product: St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Dipped Mini Krispies Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judith C - Mar 21, 2013
Product: New Baby Rocking Horse
 
Customer Service Rating:
Yolanda - Mar 17, 2013
Product: Organic Fruit & Nut Sampler
 
Customer Service Rating:
This will be the hit of the shower,I am ordering the "real"cake around the design of this cake,I am VERY happy,Thank you
Peggy - Mar 15, 2013
Product: Blue Bear Baby Cake Supreme
 
Customer Service Rating:
JOYCE - Mar 14, 2013
Product: Personalized Stylish Girl Room Signs - 6 Designs
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very easy to navigate your website. Thank you!
Sue - Mar 14, 2013
Product: Aqua Blue Mini Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Corina - Mar 14, 2013
Product: Jungle Critters Collection Keychain Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
I wish I would have received a picture of what the actual basket looked like that was sent.
kinderangel - Mar 12, 2013
Product: Happy Birthday Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Thank You so much for your website and products!! They are amazing!!
Sandra - Mar 12, 2013
Product: Men's Desk Caddy Gift of Gourmet Snacks
 
Customer Service Rating:
Nice selection of gifts and prompt delivery.
Richard - Mar 05, 2013
Product: Gala Celebration Gourmet Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85