Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Great site! I will use it and recommend it. Great, cute, fun products.
Stuart R - May 02, 2012
Product: Personalized Ceramic Piggy Banks (3 Sizes)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Traci - May 01, 2012
Product: Baby Animals Personalized Seed Packet Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Did on line-- no store comments
Anne - May 01, 2012
Product: Easter Bunny Treat Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Joe - Apr 30, 2012
Product: Easter Time Sweets Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rebecca - Apr 30, 2012
Product: Personalized Baby Shower Wine Bottle Stopper Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Scott - Apr 30, 2012
Product: Easter Egg Cookie Arrangement Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Joshua - Apr 29, 2012
Product: Thank You Easter Bunny Gift for Girls
 
Customer Service Rating:
Clarence - Apr 29, 2012
Product: Thank you Easter Bunny Gift for Boys
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jennifer - Apr 29, 2012
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
N/A
Michael - Apr 28, 2012
Product: Deluxe Easter Fun Family Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
great job you need to send emails to your customers of upcoming events special offers so we can buy more
bobbie - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Ultimate Easter Family Fun Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
sirena - Apr 27, 2012
Product: You Are Mugnificent - 4 Designs
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elizabeth - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Thank you Easter Bunny Gift for Boys
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debbie - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Happy Birthday Cookie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
VERY HAPPY WITH EASTER BASKET............EXCELLENT SERVICE......
BARBARA - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE BEST OF THE BEST BASKET....
BARBARA - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
THE BEST SERVICE AND BEST OF THE BEST BASKET....MAYBE NEXT YEAR I WILL ORDER ONE FOR MY SELF AND MY GRAND-CHILDREN....
BARBARA - Apr 27, 2012
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Order arrived intact.
Audrey - Mar 04, 2012
Product: Breast Cancer 2 Piece Cosmetic Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
I ordered my basket over the phone. Jeannie and Kim were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Little panic over UPS tracking number mix up, but all worked out great.
Phyllis - Feb 24, 2012
Product: You Light My Fire Valentine Gift Basket
 
I am impressed with the reliability and honesty of your company. I will surely recommend you to anyone who needs this kind of service.
Carole L. - Feb 21, 2012
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85