Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Very pleased at the speed with which the personalization was completed. Good updates from the web site. Good job.
Joan - Feb 19, 2012
Product: JoJo Giraffe Blanket and Plush Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
My daughter started college in the fall,thought i would surprise her with a Halloween candy bouquet!She received it & loved it!It made her day!!Thank you all!!
Rhonda - Oct 31, 2011
Product: Spooky Halloween Treat Cauldron Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
A - Oct 27, 2011
Product: Candy Jackpot Halloween Pumpkin Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Linda - Sep 18, 2011
Product: Personalized Kids Spindle Rocking Chair (3 Wood Colors)
 
I would like to thank the whole staff there who has completed my order so fast to take to Australia with me on Sept the 6th. I feel the company went well above what i had expected. The items are beautiful and i am very sure they will love them when they see them. Thank you again. ONE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
Brian G. - Aug 30, 2011
 
Customer Service Rating:
The estimated arrival date of my order was 10 days after I ordered. Within a few days I had already received my order. Everything was packed with care and was in excelent condition when it arrived.
Justin - Aug 23, 2011
Product: Personalized Island Shot Glass Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Angela V - Jul 26, 2011
Product: JoJo Giraffe Blanket and Plush Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lynn H - Jun 24, 2011
Product: Kids Get Well Activity Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lynn H - Jun 24, 2011
Product: Smiley Face Planter Bouquet of Gourmet Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Wonderful! will order again in the future.
Pauline F - Jun 22, 2011
Product: Blooming Longstem Cookie Gift Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kara - Jun 20, 2011
Product: Sugar Free Goodie Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rian - Jun 15, 2011
Product: All Sweet Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very well satisfied !!
Patricia - Jun 09, 2011
Product: New Baby on the Block Sticky Notes
 
Customer Service Rating:
chantal - Jun 04, 2011
Product: Dried Fruit and Nut Wholesome Snacking Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Honestly, if I could rate the customer service a 10 I would do so but your survey only allows up to a 5 rating. I made a comment on my order form because I wanted my granddaughters piggy bank to match her room colors. I was thinking as I was entering the comments..what a waste of time this really is. No one is going to even see this comment. To my amazement, within 2 hours of placing my order from this site, I received a call from customer service. I cannot remember the persons name but she bent over backwards to make sure I received exactly what I wanted. This was the first time in at least 30 years that I received customer service like this. It was such a refreshing experience. I do plan on ordering more merchandise from your site in the future as events arise.. THANK YOU!!!
Debbie M - Jun 02, 2011
Product: Personalized Ceramic Piggy Banks (3 Sizes)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Howard - May 31, 2011
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Scott - May 28, 2011
Product: Fisherman's Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Susan J - May 16, 2011
Product: Mother's Day Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Marge R - May 12, 2011
Product: Easter Goodie and Cookie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
SO Glad I found them, I will use them again for hard to find gift people. Everyone loves cookies!
Debbie - May 12, 2011
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85