Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Marilyn D - May 06, 2011
Product: Deluxe Easter Fun Family Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
very good
Marilyn D - May 06, 2011
Product: Easter Sunrise Gift Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
Toni W - May 04, 2011
Product: Ultimate Easter Gift Tub
 
Customer Service Rating:
Awesome especially I have 3 diabetic family members and those were the best and everyone was surprised of the sugar free variety especially the Peeps
Katherine R - May 03, 2011
Product: Ultimate Easter Gift Tub
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lou - May 02, 2011
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rachel - Apr 30, 2011
Product: Personalized Growth Chart
 
Customer Service Rating:
Because I live in SW Kansas, we have no availability to great stores. The internet is our best source and this website was a true source of great gifts for a decent price and delivery.
Terry - Apr 29, 2011
Product: Thanks a Million Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Apr 29, 2011
Product: M&M Candy Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Marilyn R - Apr 29, 2011
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The service and quality was outstanding!!! I will highly recommend this website to my family and friends. Thank You!
Susan - Apr 27, 2011
Product: Feel Better Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very pleased with the service and the requested delivery date. Thanks.
Debbie - Apr 27, 2011
Product: Easter Fortune Cookies Take Out Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bette J - Apr 26, 2011
Product: Thanks A Million Candy Bar (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pb - Apr 22, 2011
Product: Bee Well Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Excellent service, great prices and lots of variety to chose from. The web site was easy to use as well as very secure. You all do a great job!
Amanda - Apr 20, 2011
Product: Blooming Longstem Cookie Gift Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Enjoyed the experience. Will shop here again.
James B - Apr 18, 2011
Product: Valentine Long Stems in a White Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great shopping experience.
James B - Apr 18, 2011
Product: Be Mine Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Maureen L - Apr 14, 2011
Product: Fun Size Candy Bar Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very easy to shop with and prices are good.
Cindy - Apr 12, 2011
Product: Huggybuddy Personalized Lamb Security Blanket
 
Customer Service Rating:
sandra - Apr 08, 2011
Product: Kids Get Well Activity Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Good online experience
Carmen D - Apr 03, 2011
Product: Keepsake Blanket and Footprint Picture Frame
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85