Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Great website made finding a gift easy.
Debra - Jan 16, 2011
Product: Baby's First Christmas Welcome Wagon
 
Customer Service Rating:
Colleen M - Jan 14, 2011
Product: Serenity Prayer Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Our rep Kim Dailey was very amazing and called me in October to intruduce herself to me since I had taken over this years order. She was very knowledgable and helpful with taking me through the process of ordering. My experience was a very portive one.
Tara - Jan 11, 2011
Product: 1950's Flat Bed Truck
 
Customer Service Rating:
Helen - Jan 08, 2011
Product: Golden Chocolate Gift Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
James M - Jan 03, 2011
Product: Holiday Deliciously Diabetic
 
Customer Service Rating:
Excellent - no problems, cookies were fresh, appearance was good and delivery was on time!!
Gloria S - Jan 03, 2011
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great site and a great product that was delivered in 2 days!
Sherri P - Jan 03, 2011
Product: Santa Snacks Nuts and Sweets Trio
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elvina - Jan 03, 2011
Product: Taste of Italy Gourmet Picnic Hamper
 
Customer Service Rating:
Website pictures and descriptions were clear and consistent with item received.
Philip - Dec 30, 2010
Product: Deluxe Farmstead Christmas Fruit Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great experience! Great product! Great shipping / customer service.
kristina d - Dec 29, 2010
Product: Merry Christmas Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Joanne - Dec 28, 2010
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Anniejean M - Dec 28, 2010
Product: Deluxe Malibu Fruit Munch
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very Good experience and will buy from your company again. Thank-you!
CLAYTON - Dec 21, 2010
Product: Season's Greetings Holiday Cookie Gift Box Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
My overall rating is excellent! Even when I had a problem with the delivery, not caused by All About Gifts & Baskets, I was greated by very friendly customer sevice rep and she helped me a lot.
Kaycee G - Dec 21, 2010
Product: Skittles All Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Diane B - Dec 17, 2010
Product: Grand Gatherings Holiday Gift Basket
 
Just a note to let you know that we have received a very appreciative call from one of our basket recipients. We ordered the Holiday Deliciously Diabetic and asked you to add additional items to the basket (no alcohol) to bring the value up to a certain dollar amount. The basket is a HUGE hit and the one basket that the recipient takes home (and doesn't share with the office staff!!). Even his wife looks forward to this basket every year. I was asked to pass along the word to your company that, once again, the baskets you make up are exceptional and we are most definitely return customers year after year!
Heather O. - Dec 16, 2010
 
Customer Service Rating:
We use your company every year and the extra mile you go to for our special diabetic recipient is exceptional!! Your service is 5 stars!
Heather O - Dec 15, 2010
Product: Holiday Deliciously Diabetic
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good experience...keep up the good work.
Carol - Dec 14, 2010
Product: Thinking of You Gourmet Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Will use again & again
Michael H - Dec 14, 2010
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Nice shopping experience
Sharon - Dec 07, 2010
Product: New Baby Girl Cookie Box Delete
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85