Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Shelly-Ann - Dec 04, 2010
Product: Baby Shower Candy Jars
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kelsey - Dec 04, 2010
Product: Personalized Ceramic Piggy Banks (3 Sizes)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tatyana - Dec 03, 2010
Product: Corsos Happy Thanksgiving Cookie Arrangement Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Online I wish the pictures were bigger and gave greater detail in the description of product.
Marianne - Dec 02, 2010
Product: Personalized Bernhardt Bear Security Blanket
 
I never get to see the results of your baskets because I live so far away, however, I get phone calls from recipients who are amazed and grateful! Keep up the good work!
Scott C. - Nov 29, 2010
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great selection, decent prices.
Michael H - Nov 27, 2010
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Corey - Nov 26, 2010
Product: Corso's Cookies New Baby Boy Decorated Cookies Gift Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Michael was very happy to recieve his all time favorite chocolate. He thanked me so much, I was getting tired of him at one point. You guys ROCK!
YOLANDA - Nov 20, 2010
Product: The Chocoholic Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
m - Nov 17, 2010
Product: Corso's Happy Halloween Cookie Arrangement Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
good experience. found something quickly in a pinch and that went well. thanks
Teresa - Nov 16, 2010
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rosa M - Nov 16, 2010
Product: Batty Bear's Bucket of Treats
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rosa M - Nov 16, 2010
Product: Bewitched Teddy Trick or Treat Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Derick - Nov 15, 2010
Product: Personalized First Birthday Cupcake Bib
 
Customer Service Rating:
Wonderful.. if I could, I would give more than 5s for my ratings!
Sally S - Nov 11, 2010
Product: Candy Jackpot Halloween Pumpkin Pail
 
I just want to say how happy I am with your business. I recently received my order for a wedding cake knife set and matching toasting flutes and it was PERFECT!! Not to mention the customer service was great when I spoke with one of your associates on the phone and the order even arrived A WEEK EARLIER than expected!! If you have a satisfaction survey or comment section about your services I would be more than happy to fill it out because the experience you provided has made my wedding planning dreams come true so far. With many many thanks.
Allison C. - Nov 10, 2010
 
Customer Service Rating:
please send me a good email on gifts less than 30.00 for Thaksgiving
Richard B - Nov 10, 2010
Product: Holiday Moire Cookie Boxes
 
Customer Service Rating:
Michelle - Nov 10, 2010
Product: Patriotic Box of 9 Chocolate Dipped Oreos
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rosa M - Nov 10, 2010
Product: Batty Bear's Bucket of Treats
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rosa M - Nov 10, 2010
Product: Batty Bear's Bucket of Treats
 
Customer Service Rating:
Customer Service was exceptional. The lady went out of her way to correct a word that I had misspelled on the included note. Thanks again for saving the day.
Pat L - Nov 09, 2010
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85