Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Very pleased with ease to order on website. Would recommend site to other parents of college students.
Daniel - Sep 15, 2010
Product: Birthday Tote Box of Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Should not have to leave a message for customer service,would rather wait on hold, although they did call me back in a timely manner, about 30 mins later, and answered my questions.
Angela - Sep 14, 2010
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Charles V - Sep 14, 2010
Product: All American Snacks Care Package
 
Customer Service Rating:
Items purchased were a gift and arrived in timely fashion. Book, in particular, was enjoyed by recipient.
linda b - Sep 12, 2010
Product: Big Birthday Book & Snacks Stack
 
Customer Service Rating:
Overall it was an excellent experience.
Bobbi C - Sep 12, 2010
Product: California Summer Peach and Nectarine Combo
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dawn - Sep 10, 2010
Product: Tarheel Pride Snacks Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
all done online; website is good - however I only order the cookie baskets. See that the choices/options are not as many as before.
mark - Sep 10, 2010
Product: Flowers & Butterflies Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Richard - Sep 04, 2010
Product: Personalized Popcorn Bowl
 
Customer Service Rating:
We will definitly shop at this store again.
John - Sep 03, 2010
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have sent two of your baskets as gifts and they were both very well received. The ill 10 year old who received a basket was delighted to have age-appropriate activities to do rather than just food or flowers.
Kristi - Sep 02, 2010
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elizabeth G - Aug 30, 2010
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elizabeth G - Aug 30, 2010
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Linda - Aug 26, 2010
Product: Over The Hill Birthday Kit
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sherri - Aug 25, 2010
Product: White Cross Page Marker with Pink Crystals
 
Customer Service Rating:
Catherine - Aug 25, 2010
Product: Back on Your Feet Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
met my expectations.
Mary Jane D - Aug 22, 2010
Product: Dinosaur Delights Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
You have so many wonderful items to choose fro,I think I will return for Christmas Items
Linda - Aug 20, 2010
Product: Personalized Beary Sweet Twins Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lynne B - Aug 20, 2010
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Serina - Aug 19, 2010
Product: Precious Baby Girl Moses Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Karen - Aug 10, 2010
Product: Diabetic Ladies Choice Gift Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85