Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Shopping online with Baby Gifts is easy. They have a big selection and items are shipped quickly. I would recommend this site to everyone.
Georgette D - May 13, 2010
Product: New Baby on the Block Sticky Notes
 
Customer Service Rating:
I paid for expeditied shipping which did not end up arriving on the date I needed it. The problem was an apparent issue within UPS. Customer service was very quick to refund my shipping costs.
Justine R - May 11, 2010
Product: Custom Happy Birthday Dessert Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Misty - May 10, 2010
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had asked that it be delivered on Friday - it was delivered on Thursday and we had to have a neighbor go over and pick it up.
Teresina J - May 04, 2010
Product: Celebrate Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Robin - May 03, 2010
Product: Shades of Lavender Serene Spa Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pamela - Apr 30, 2010
Product: Thanks For Volunteering Candy Bars (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Miriam V - Apr 27, 2010
Product: Old MacDonald Welcome Wagon
 
Customer Service Rating:
I would like to see a quicker delivery option than what is listed.
Kaylene J - Apr 20, 2010
Product: Fruit & Friends Gift Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
I always buy personalized gifts (blankets, bibs, baskets) for my friends when they have a baby and they always love your products!
Juanita - Apr 20, 2010
Product: Personalized Friendly Monkey Security Blanket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Juanita - Apr 20, 2010
Product: Patches the Puppy Personalized Lovey
 
Customer Service Rating:
Everything was exactly as advertised and delivered right on time. No need to contact Customer Support.
Sally M - Apr 19, 2010
Product: Kids Easter Fun Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Karen - Apr 17, 2010
Product: Easter Care Package
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judith A - Apr 16, 2010
Product: Easter Bunny Treat Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judith A - Apr 16, 2010
Product: Easter Bunny Treat Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Judith A - Apr 16, 2010
Product: Easter Greetings Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Melanie - Apr 15, 2010
Product: Wings of Grace Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kevin - Apr 15, 2010
Product: Just Tea English Sampler
 
Customer Service Rating:
thanks
DAWN - Apr 14, 2010
Product: Easter Bunny Treat Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dee - Apr 14, 2010
Product: Easter Bunny Cookie Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
On line experience was good so there was no reason to have to get any customer support
Kathleen - Apr 14, 2010
Product: Thank you Easter Bunny Gift for Boys
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85