Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Ann - Mar 10, 2010
Product: Custom Happy Birthday Dessert Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND.
JEANETTE G - Mar 05, 2010
Product: 'About to Pop' Popcorn Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Overall experience was bad. I had trouble finding my order and tracking it.
BidgetB - Mar 04, 2010
Product: Junk Food Junkie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
stopped half way thru the ordering! When the kids didn't get it I figured out what I had done. Finished the order and it was sent there a week late, due to MY mistake!! I'll order again!
katherine f - Mar 02, 2010
Product: Chocolate Romance Oreo Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
No complaints. I received exactly what I ordered in the time frame that was listed.
Abby - Mar 02, 2010
Product: Thanks A Million Candy Bar (Case of 50)
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have had many satisfactory experiences with your products.
Janet M - Feb 27, 2010
Product: Guilt Free Valentine's Day Book Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
My father loved the tin and it was beautiful. It was delivered very late in the evening which scared my elderly father. Otherwise, loved it.
Dr. Gloria C - Feb 25, 2010
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Can't say enough...was a positive experience and would recommend to anyone.
Sandra - Feb 24, 2010
Product: Golf Lovers Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Ana E - Feb 24, 2010
Product: Romantic Deluxe Fortune Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jared N - Feb 24, 2010
Product: Thinking of You Cookie Arrangement Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debbie - Feb 23, 2010
Product: Valentine Classic Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Christina - Feb 23, 2010
Product: Hearts-A-Flutter Cookie Gift Box Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
The only problem I experience was that UPS shipped it to the wrong address. One simple phone call and with the assistance from the rep, Kim B, a replacement product was shipped immediately. The customer service I received was a wonderful experience that we don't often find.
Jeanette E - Feb 20, 2010
Product: Bee Well Bee Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Customer Support was SO nice to me and even followed up with me on my questions.
Jill D - Feb 18, 2010
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pam - Feb 18, 2010
Product: Macho Man Valentine Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sally - Feb 10, 2010
Product: Personalized Puzzle Back Kids Rocking Chair (3 Colors)
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had several baskets to choose from and it was nice to be able to send something besides flowers. It was easy to get around on the website, delivery was as stated.
Peggy O - Feb 10, 2010
Product: Sugar Free Goodie Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Diane - Feb 01, 2010
Product: All Smiles Popcorn Snack Bucket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Diane - Feb 01, 2010
Product: All Smiles Popcorn Snack Bucket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tina - Jan 27, 2010
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85