Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Extremely pleased, and I have sent your website link to my friends.
Sara J - Sep 21, 2009
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kathleen Z - Sep 18, 2009
Product: Personalized Newborn Gift Tote (Pink or Blue)
 
Customer Service Rating:
I was pleased with the entire process from ordering to delivery.
Kim - Sep 18, 2009
Product: Speedy Recovery Get Well Soon Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Website was having difficulties at the time I placed the order but I received an email stating that and telling me that if I needed to call them I should. I did and they were so incredibly helpful, kind and patient. I will definitely use them again!!
Laura - Sep 17, 2009
Product: Bountiful Gourmet Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jennifer - Sep 15, 2009
Product: Precious Baby Girl Moses Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tony - Sep 12, 2009
Product: Home is Where the Heart Is Gift Set
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jennie - Sep 12, 2009
Product: Noahs Ark Candle Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
I really like this store and have ordered from it before and will continue to do so. However, I believe some products would benefit from a little quality control.
Bridget W - Sep 08, 2009
Product: Around The Globe Snack Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kelly - Sep 01, 2009
Product: Junk Food Gift Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Good.
Delores - Aug 31, 2009
Product: New Baby Wooden Horse with Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Good.
Delores - Aug 31, 2009
Product: New Baby Wooden Horse with Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jennifer C - Aug 25, 2009
Product: Diabetic Get Well Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elizabeth G - Aug 21, 2009
Product: Retro Pickup Cookie Planter
 
Customer Service Rating:
I received a call from my mother, the receipient, who lives in Michigan. She was thrilled with the gift basket and especially liked the cake that you had to make in the microwave. This was not listed in the contents and I assume it was a replacement. I wanted to let you know that I was told the cake was the best part of the basket, even though I bought it for the book:). My mother does not usually get overally excited about gifts and I was pleased that she really enjoyed making the cake in the microwave and finding out that it actually tasted very good! She also liked everything else about the overall basket and said it was cute. I will definitely use your service again and want to thank you for making my mother's 78th birthday enjoyable since I could not be there to celebrate with her. Karen
Karen - Aug 17, 2009
Product: Happy Birthday To You Book Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debra M - Aug 15, 2009
Product: Moon Bookmark in Nursery Rhyme Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
photos were accurate representation of items and shipping was faster than expected. Very easy to use the website.
MaryJoan - Aug 08, 2009
Product: Gourmet Snacks Gift Chest
 
Customer Service Rating:
It was an easy transaction and great experience.
Deborah - Aug 01, 2009
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debra - Jul 25, 2009
Product: Stylish Shopper Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Cookies were broken this time, times in the past when i sent these to customers they were GREAT. I will come back again, to try one more time.
Krista R - Jul 24, 2009
Product: Football Fan Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
I orderd my get well item on line and it was easy to order the product was resonalble priced and was deilvered on time .. which was GREAT.. I would order again from this company and would tell my family and friends to do also... thank you
Dianne B - Jul 14, 2009
Product: Gourmet Dr. Bag
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85