Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
This was easy and fast. Will do bussiness again...
Marshall O - Apr 24, 2009
Product: Easter Greetings Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Leisa D - Apr 23, 2009
Product: Bunny Fun in Blue Easter Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Product was ordered on-line and was acknowledged & e-mail sent when order was shipped. Thank you
Susan M - Apr 23, 2009
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rebecca - Apr 23, 2009
Product: Just for Fun Easter Candy Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Two of the items I ordered for Easter were not delivered until after Easter. I am not sure what the problem was concerning delivery.
Nancy G - Apr 23, 2009
Product: Easter Pals Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
James - Apr 23, 2009
Product: Easter Treats Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
It was extremely easy to do business with you
Maria K - Apr 21, 2009
Product: Just for Fun Easter Candy Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Your selection of gifts is great and I always find just what I need for my grandchildren who live out of state.
Marilyn D - Apr 19, 2009
Product: Easter Greetings Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sue H - Apr 17, 2009
Product: Easter Bunny Hugs
 
Customer Service Rating:
Abby D - Apr 17, 2009
Product: Easter Bunny Cookie & Chocolate Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kat - Apr 14, 2009
Product: Personalized Child's Flip Stool (3 Wood Colors)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Overall rating is excellent--
patricia - Apr 14, 2009
Product: Baby Diaper Carriage Gift Set
 
I ordered a personalized piggy bank from your company a few weeks ago and it just arrived and I wanted to let you know how impressed I am with this bank. I was very hesitant to order this type of bank on line, but after receiving this it from your company I would never hesitate to order from you again. Thank you so much for such a great product.
Kristie C. - Apr 13, 2009
Product: Crystal 'Diamond' Ring Keychain in Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Overall store is okay....
thompson - Apr 08, 2009
Product: Just for Fun Easter Candy Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I ordered on basket back in January and my neice received it in 2 days, then the basket I order 3 three weeks ago took 10 day, why the difference? One was to New york and the other New Jersey...
Maryann - Apr 03, 2009
Product: Any Occasion Oreo Smiley Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dolores B - Mar 31, 2009
Product: Get Well Doctor Box Candy Bar Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kristine - Mar 21, 2009
Product: 'Nest Egg' Scented Egg Soap
 
Customer Service Rating:
Customer service very good except knowledge of product was somewhat misleading. Question regarding ingredients of product(s) (need for gluton free) was asked prior to placing the order. When chocolate covered pretzels (wheat ingredient)arrived, I was somewhat disappointed. Not certain if ingredient listing is available to your customer service employees to adequately address these types of questions concerning certain diet restrictions.
Daniel - Mar 20, 2009
Product: Popcorn of the Month Club
 
Customer Service Rating:
Caroline - Mar 19, 2009
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have used in the past for baby gifts and was happy with the product. The one I just ordered however, I was not happy with.
Lori B - Mar 17, 2009
Product: Garden Grows Gift Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85