Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Laura H - Mar 16, 2009
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I would highly recommend your web site to family and friends. The items are terrific and inexpensive.
Sue E - Mar 13, 2009
Product: Peace Be With You Sympathy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
william m - Mar 12, 2009
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Awesome prices for what appear to be beautiful items!!!!
Jill - Mar 10, 2009
Product: Snacker's Delight Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Web site was very easy to navigate.
Kathleen - Mar 08, 2009
Product: Doctor Bag Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Alot of beautiful baskets to choose from.
Janine - Mar 06, 2009
Product: Birthday Bash Candy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jean P - Mar 05, 2009
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debra C - Mar 03, 2009
Product: Personalized Child's Flip Stool (3 Wood Colors)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Elaine - Feb 26, 2009
Product: Birthday Deluxe Giant Fortune Cookie
 
Customer Service Rating:
Justine R - Feb 25, 2009
Product: Deluxe Romantic Chocolate Oreos Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gerry - Feb 25, 2009
Product: Sweet Hearts Mug Candy Stacker
 
Customer Service Rating:
Susan - Feb 25, 2009
Product: Classic Coke Snack Pack
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Feb 25, 2009
Product: Valentine's Day Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I WISH SOMEONE WOULD SEND ME ONE. I HAVENT ACTUALLLY SEEN OR TASTED IT SINCE IT WAS GIFTS, BUT THE RECIPIENTS LOVE THE COOKIES.
MELODIE - Feb 24, 2009
Product: Doctor Bag Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good
Lisa W - Feb 24, 2009
Product: Valentine's Day Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Your cookies are outstanding. I would think some-one in my family would take the hint and order some for me. The candy was OK but like I said I misordered.
Dominick L - Feb 21, 2009
Product: Sweet On You Sweetie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gift was delivered right on time as promised!
Janice - Feb 20, 2009
Product: Over The Hill Birthday Kit
 
Customer Service Rating:
When we first received the product they sent us the wrong item. They sent us scented soap instead of the frames. I immediately called customer service and the lady was really friendly and apologized for the mistake and got me the right product within 5 days.
Viku - Feb 19, 2009
Product: Silver Frame w/ Teddy Bear Design
 
Customer Service Rating:
This is my second order sent to my daughter at college. First was halloween and now valentine's day. I really like the uniqueness of your products!
Patricia K - Feb 14, 2009
Product: Sweet Heart Cookie Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
jessica b - Feb 13, 2009
Product: Any Occasion Oreo Smiley Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85