Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Debra - Feb 13, 2009
Product: Personalized Child's Flip Stool (3 Wood Colors)
 
Customer Service Rating:
David M - Feb 12, 2009
Product: Bathtime Bliss Book Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Alice S - Feb 11, 2009
Product: Peace Be With You Sympathy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Alice S - Feb 11, 2009
Product: Bee Well Bee Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Brooke K - Feb 09, 2009
Product: Personalized Time Out Chair
 
Customer Service Rating:
Excellent experience, would use again! Loved the mint tins..so cute!
Michele - Feb 06, 2009
Product: Filled Two Peas in a Pod Baby Shower Mint Tins
 
Customer Service Rating:
Saw a photo of the product that was delivered. Receivers very happy to be thought of and I like to send something different. Will use again next time we have a need.
Sara J - Feb 04, 2009
Product: Corso's Cookies New Baby Boy Decorated Cookies Gift Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Snuss - Jan 29, 2009
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol - Jan 27, 2009
Product: Christmas Fortune Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
BethAnn - Jan 25, 2009
Product: Dora The Explorer Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I will definitely use your services again
Christine L - Jan 23, 2009
Product: Personalized Baptism Shawl Blanket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great customer service. Placed the order and sent email asking them to keep my name off any catalog or promotional mailing list and got an immediate response acknowledging my request. Received a UPS tracking number when product shipped. Item delivered on time.
Robert - Jan 14, 2009
Product: Dinosaur Delights Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gail - Jan 14, 2009
Product: Lighthouse Cookie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
My order was placed far in advance. It was to be delivered on the 31st of December. It was shipped on December 23rd but was never delivered until January 5th
Katy L - Jan 07, 2009
Product: Rosy Reader Gift Box for Women
 
Customer Service Rating:
Ryan - Jan 07, 2009
Product: Glittering Gold Gourmet Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I love all of the cute cookie displays you provide ranging from the cookie display I sent to my dentist to holiday gift ideas. Thank you!
Jessica S - Jan 06, 2009
Product: Santa Claus Christmas Cookie Bouquet Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Robert J K - Jan 05, 2009
Product: Baby's First Christmas Welcome Wagon
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gail - Jan 05, 2009
Product: Diabetic Holiday Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Will be back time and time again because you make me look good with your baskets..thanks!!
Richard R - Jan 03, 2009
Product: Very Merry Christmas Chocolate Dessert Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
The customer support provided was fabulous. The only catch was that it was around the holidays and the estimated production/shipping time were later than anticipated.
Emily - Jan 02, 2009
Product: Giant Towering Heights Logo Gift Stack
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85