Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Kevin - Oct 22, 2008
Product: Elegant Sympathy Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had an enjoyable visit. My brother was very happy with his gift. That is high praise from him, as he is very hard to please. My only trouble was with the delivery date. I presumed the day the item was shipped was in fact the day it would have arrived. It was a bit difficult for me to understand, but that may be just me. Everything else was top notch. This site is definitely a favorite and I would not have a problem recommending it to my family and friends.
Arayna G - Oct 21, 2008
Product: Halloween Jumbo Fortune Cookie
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tammy G - Oct 20, 2008
Product: Personalized Ceramic Piggy Banks (3 Sizes)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Emily - Oct 18, 2008
Product: Over the Hill Cookie Tin Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Sherie - Oct 17, 2008
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I will order again because of the help I received with the delivery problem. Customer service was very nice and the cookies were deliverd on time. Thank you ladies for your help!
Pamela - Oct 16, 2008
Product: Happy Faces Cookie Pail
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gilda - Oct 16, 2008
Product: Thinking Of You Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Karen B - Oct 15, 2008
Product: Cheerful Smiley Popcorn Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
The product was not delivered on the expected date, but the following day.
Reyne - Oct 15, 2008
Product: M&M Candy Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Heather B - Oct 15, 2008
Product: Lots of Pops Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Heather B - Oct 15, 2008
Product: Lots of Pops Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
the gift baskets where a hit I might do it again for them next year for their b-day and even my friends
Heather B - Oct 15, 2008
Product: Lots of Pops Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
No problems!
Lynda S - Oct 14, 2008
Product: Baseball Themed Cookie Planter Arrangement
 
Customer Service Rating:
Danielle - Oct 09, 2008
Product: Doctor Bag Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Michelle - Oct 09, 2008
Product: Doctor Bag Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Ruth - Oct 09, 2008
Product: Black Tie Event Celebration Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I ordered on Monday and it didnt arrive until Friday. It seemed a little bit long of a wait.
Laurie R - Oct 08, 2008
Product: M&M Lovers Edible Candy Base
 
Customer Service Rating:
There was a problem with the address I provided and would have liked a phone call to alert me to the problem so that the gift could have been delivered earlier. Otherwise happy with the purchase.
jennifer - Oct 07, 2008
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
My experience was a good one and the order was delivered promptly.
Virginia - Oct 07, 2008
Product: Moon Bookmark in Nursery Rhyme Box
 
Both of my sons received their cookie baskets yesterday and were thrilled! So nice something like this can bring such a smile to two college boys away from home. I first found you online when I wanted to send funny 21 year old cookies to my eldest - I sent the beer mug cookies! I will certainly continue to use your yummy, reliable baskets.
Kerry C. - Oct 06, 2008
Product: Bet on LOVE Poker Keychain Favors
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85