Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
KRISTINE H - Aug 31, 2008
Product: Wild For You Kids Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Laura - Aug 29, 2008
Product: Spicy Salsa Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Felicia - Aug 29, 2008
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gwen - Aug 29, 2008
Product: Thinking of You Cookie Box Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kavita - Aug 28, 2008
Product: Around The Globe Snack Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Delivery is too expensive.
Thomas - Aug 27, 2008
Product: Any Occasion Oreo Smiley Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Diane - Aug 27, 2008
Product: Corso's Cookies New Baby Boy Decorated Cookies Gift Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
The basket i ordered was delivered promptly, and the presentation and quality were excellent. This is the first time I've ordered from this site, and will definately use it's services again.
Lisa - Aug 26, 2008
Product: Executive Wine Selection
 
Customer Service Rating:
It was an excellent experience. Easy to order and equally as easy to track. Arrived right on time.
Alison H - Aug 26, 2008
Product: Congratulations Graduation Candy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Everything was perfect, Yoou do a wonderful job!
Victoria - Aug 26, 2008
Product: Italian Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Deborah H - Aug 22, 2008
Product: New Baby Wooden Horse with Cookies
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good!
Steve - Aug 22, 2008
Product: Tarheel Pride Snacks Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Wanda J - Aug 20, 2008
Product: Peace Be With You Sympathy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had no problems, product delivered and appearance was what I ordered.Very easy to order and appreciated the confirmations and notices when product sent out. thank you
Area P - Aug 20, 2008
Product: Godiva Chocolate Connoisseur Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
It would've been nicer if UPS could've gotten the present there earlier. Other than that, the service and the product were well worth the money!!
Karen R A - Aug 19, 2008
Product: Over The Hill Birthday Kit
 
Customer Service Rating:
Overall experience was good. I do feel that the price was high. I did it anyway as it was my daughter's 16th birthday and they are so pretty! Thank you.
Marye - Aug 19, 2008
Product: Sweet 16 Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jackie V - Aug 18, 2008
Product: Thank You Classic Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Donald - Aug 18, 2008
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Barbara - Aug 17, 2008
Product: Personalized Lovie Animal Blanket (5 Designs)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kimberly - Aug 15, 2008
Product: Smiley Day Candy Cake
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85