Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
first time I tried it and it seems good. Gift basket has not been acknowledged do I can't comment on recipient's attitude
Penny S - Jul 04, 2008
Product: A Moment of Tranquility Spa Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Patricia - Jul 02, 2008
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pleasure doing business with you. Prices a little high, but I could't find in anywhere else. So $47 with shipping was more than I would liked to have spent. That would have been a fair price for the 7 cookie arrangement but was high for 5.
Mary - Jul 02, 2008
Product: Sweet 16 Cookie Gram Delete
 
Our parents loved the fruit we had shipped to them!! They are hard to buy for so I am always looking for new ideas!! This is their favorite!! We are going to use you again!!
Mary Beth O. - Jul 01, 2008
Product: Garden Party Flip Flop Placecard Holders - Set of 4 (2 pairs
 
Customer Service Rating:
My overall experience was not that good. I was to say the least very disappointed in the product.
andee p - Jul 01, 2008
Product: Birthday Bash Candy Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Didn't include gift card!
terri - Jul 01, 2008
Product: Kids Activities Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very easy to use the website
Lisa - Jun 30, 2008
Product: New Baby Boy Cookie Box Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Again, did not receive the product as pictured on the website, and felt it was not worth the money.
Nancy - Jun 30, 2008
Product: Organic Fruit and Snack Tower
 
Customer Service Rating:
My only issue with the experience is that my note did not get included in the basket. My dad did not know it was a Diabetic Basket and they did not get my note - so the only reason he knew it was from me was because I called to tell him he should be expecting something.
Sheila R - Jun 29, 2008
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Amanda - Jun 28, 2008
Product: Plush Baby Rattle Favors
 
Customer Service Rating:
Anthony - Jun 28, 2008
Product: Bee Well Bee Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Denise G - Jun 27, 2008
Product: All Star Dad Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bud Time BBQ Gift Set - They did a really great job putting this together. Very creative... They shipped on time & kept me in the loop on the order & shipping process. Very helpful & pleasant on the phone. I will definitely order through them again! : )
CC - Jun 27, 2008
Product: Budweiser BBQ Gift Tub
 
Customer Service Rating:
I feel that I got taken for and I have let everyone know that.
yolanda r - Jun 26, 2008
Product: Car Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
More varieties of no sugar added cookies/products would be great.
Michelle - Jun 26, 2008
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Holly - Jun 25, 2008
Product: Diabetic Get Well Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Mara M - Jun 25, 2008
Product: Around The Globe Snack Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Have used this store on several occasions for online ordering and have always been satisfied with all of my purchases.
Jeannie R - Jun 25, 2008
Product: Ready - Set - Grill!
 
Customer Service Rating:
Rob - Jun 24, 2008
Product: M & M Candy Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
Patricia M - Jun 24, 2008
Product: Father's Day Chocolate Oreos Gift Box
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85