Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Patricia R - Jun 05, 2008
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Janet - Jun 03, 2008
Product: Corso's Cookies New Baby Boy Decorated Cookies Gift Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have several diabetics in my family and friends I will use this sight for gift giving
virginia - Jun 03, 2008
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Erica R - May 30, 2008
Product: Rocking Horse Frame w/ Pink Stones
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great products, easy to navigate, and great shipping options! Will definitely be using you guys again!
Melanie U - May 30, 2008
Product: Over The Hill Birthday Kit
 
Customer Service Rating:
Fun to shop...good selection...quick service.
Patricia - May 30, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Deborah - May 30, 2008
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Catherine - May 29, 2008
Product: Blooming Longstem Cookie Gift Bouquet
 
Customer Service Rating:
I have had excellent experience with your products. The person who received the gift loved it and I am just about to order the same one for someone else. Thanks.
Allison M - May 23, 2008
Product: Victorian Spa Retreat
 
Customer Service Rating:
The order was not in time for mothers day. When I called on Monday the day after mothers day I was told Oh we have had several calls today about people not getting the orders. It was DHL who dropped the ball on it. We called DNL and they never got the order. When I call to get this cleared up the person on the end of the phone was very rude to me and I was so upset I had my sister call and explaine when she tryed the person was rude to her and said we just cancelled the order and refunded your sister money. Click. I was in charge of gettng the mothers day gift this year from us kids. I was having the basket delv. on Friday so she could treat her grandchildren on the weekend with the fruit and candy. this never happen. Since this was a joint gift my mom got nothing on mothers day since we are out of state we had no time to get something to her. I will never order again and have emailed everyone about this to not use your services at all. I'm in business and if anyone here was rude and not willing to listen and try to solve the proplem thay would not be here long.
Mary L - May 23, 2008
Product: Chocolate and Fruit Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Carol B - May 23, 2008
Product: Diabetic Ladies Choice Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
patrick - May 23, 2008
Product: Coffee Lover's Java Time Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Hobart T - May 22, 2008
Product: Deliciously Diabetic Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Debra B - May 22, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lisa - May 22, 2008
Product: Diabetic Ladies Choice Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Keep up the good work and affordable pricing!
Tawnya R - May 22, 2008
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
shayne w - May 21, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Laurie - May 21, 2008
Product: Sweet 16 Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
My wallet was stolen right before this order shipped and I wanted to make sure the order was paid for. The customer service was SO helpful...EXCELLENT!
Abby D - May 21, 2008
Product: You Are Mugnificent - 4 Designs
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kimberly M - May 21, 2008
Product: Mother's Day Giant Fortune Cookie & Bear
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85