Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Excellent....I was worried about delivery to my daughters dorm but it arrived in two days without any problems. Thank you
Karen - May 02, 2008
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Arnold - May 02, 2008
Product: Birthday Deluxe Giant Fortune Cookie
 
Customer Service Rating:
UNHAPPY - GIFT WAS LEFT AT DOOR BY FEDEX AND NO CARD WAS ENCLOSED TO LET MR. ROBERTS KNOW WHO IT WAS FROM - THIS IS BAD, BAD, BAD - AND THE REASONi probably will NOT order again from you
Elizabeth - May 02, 2008
Product: Tee Time Treats Cooler
 
Customer Service Rating:
jeril - May 01, 2008
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Ordered the gift for a specific day and order confirmation stated that day, but gift was not delivered until the following week. I was very disappointed.
J - May 01, 2008
Product: Gourmet Coffee Break Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Website is easy to navitgate and filling out form was very simple and straight forward.
Karen - Apr 30, 2008
Product: Beary Special Bouquet (Available Sugar Free)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good service.
emma c - Apr 30, 2008
Product: Coffee Break Mug & Snack Gift
 
Customer Service Rating:
Cheryl - Apr 30, 2008
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Kelli R - Apr 29, 2008
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good!
Sandra - Apr 29, 2008
Product: Many Thanks
 
Customer Service Rating:
Pamela Z - Apr 29, 2008
Product: Get Well Soon Cookie Gift Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Great experience. Website was easy to follow and shipping was timely.
Cynthia - Apr 28, 2008
Product: Congratulations Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Everything was great from ordering to eating the product
Raymond R - Apr 26, 2008
Product: Cheerful Smiley Popcorn Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Shequitha - Apr 23, 2008
Product: Smiley Day Candy Cake
 
Customer Service Rating:
Raquel A - Apr 22, 2008
Product: Daisy Gourmet Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
The customer service was excellent. I had forgotten to sign my name, and someone helped me right away and signed my name for me.
Susan B - Apr 22, 2008
Product: All Smiles Cookie Pot Arrangement
 
Customer Service Rating:
Thomas - Apr 22, 2008
Product: Diabetic Birthday Wishes
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bobbi - Apr 22, 2008
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Answered the phone within three rings and answered all my questions very quickly!
Christopher H - Apr 21, 2008
Product: Silver Plated Cufflinks
 
Customer Service Rating:
Dawn S - Apr 20, 2008
Product: Kids Doctor Bear Hug
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85