Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
I have purchased gift baskets from your company on three separate occasions; and on these occasions each recipient was very pleased with the gift baskets. I will be sure to order more products from your company. Thanks.
Rachel - Apr 19, 2008
Product: Any Occasion Blue Ribbon Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Bad bad bad bad
Linda J - Apr 18, 2008
Product: Ghirardelli Greetings
 
Customer Service Rating:
Mrs. C - Apr 17, 2008
Product: Serenity Prayer Sympathy Mug
 
Customer Service Rating:
I am completely satisfied. Thank you!!!
Kelly D - Apr 17, 2008
Product: Longstem Cookies Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
The pillow had to be replaced with another one and I think for the price there could have been a little more product.
Amber - Apr 17, 2008
Product: Going to Grandma's
 
Customer Service Rating:
Amber - Apr 16, 2008
Product: Personalized Lovie Animal Blanket (5 Designs)
 
Customer Service Rating:
Megan L - Apr 16, 2008
Product: Get Well Soon Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Katie - Apr 15, 2008
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Last week I found your website and placed orders for several items. The first item arrived a few minutes ago and I just had to write to you and tell you how delighted I am with it. I ordered 35 Shell Frame Magnets in the mesh bags. They are so lovely and compliment perfectly the 50th wedding anniversary cruise I am putting together for my in-laws. I know everyone will love getting this precious picture frame to remind them of this wonderful occasion and cruise. I eagerly anticipate the arrival of my other items. Thank you so much!
Janis H. - Apr 15, 2008
Product: Flip Flop Keychains 4 Assorted Colors
 
Patricia - Apr 15, 2008
Product: Diabetic Birthday Wishes
 
Customer Service Rating:
Your rating will increase dramatically, dependent on how you handle our dissatisfaction and hopefully replacement of the book title sent.
Martin - Apr 15, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Jinger S - Apr 15, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Delighttful business to deal with!
Jeanne - Apr 14, 2008
Product: Christmas Celebration Tray
 
Customer Service Rating:
Well considering that I ordered a dozen of cookies in a bag with cute birthday logo on it and what was received was a coffee cup with a few cookies and a Get Well card, I guess it was ok, except that's not what I paid for.
REBECCA - Apr 13, 2008
Product: Birthday Candles Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lisa I - Apr 13, 2008
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lisa I - Apr 13, 2008
Product: Colorful Any Occasion Cookies Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Russell - Apr 12, 2008
Product: Sweet 16 Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Used your service twice. Both times a total disappointment. The gift chest to the right is what I was expecting with the NORA ROBERTS book I selected since she is my mothers favorite author. What she received was a WHITE PLAIN chest with a murder mystery book which she will never read!
Victoria W - Apr 11, 2008
Product: Mom's Gourmet Gift and Book Basket
 
Susan - Apr 10, 2008
Product: Daisy Gourmet Cookie Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
I was very pleased with the store and how easy it was to find the product I wanted.
Joan W - Apr 10, 2008
Product: Any Occasion Blue Ribbon Basket
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85