Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Vicki - Apr 03, 2008
Product: Sweet 16 Cookie Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
Barbara - Apr 03, 2008
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
there was a problem with the delivery, but it was handled wonderfully and i was very pleased.
Susan - Apr 03, 2008
Product: Big Red Goodie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
As always, All About Gifts & Baskets provides superior customer service. I shop here often, and will continue to recommend this site to all my friends!
Kim - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Deluxe Valentine Desserts Gift Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Anita - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Just For Her Book Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
A A Will come back another day and order more. A A
Tracy - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Deluxe Get Well Care Package
 
Customer Service Rating:
I'm looking forward to sending your product all over the cities and outside states that delivers. this is such a great way to say whatever you want to say. and do it with the best tasting product in chicago!
Sandra K - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Cheerful Smiley Popcorn Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Brian O - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Diabetic Birthday Wishes
 
Customer Service Rating:
when i realized that i asked for the wrong delivery date and emailed them to change it they immediatly emailed me back to help me solve the issue how great of a service most just ignore your request after they have the payment in hand great job keep up the good work
Kathy - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Everybunny's Favorite Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
PETER - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Doctor Bag Cookie Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Steve K - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Any Occasion Blue Ribbon Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
sara m - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Easter Bunny Treat Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
My shopping experience couldn't have been better. However, the product was low in quality. The toys included in the basket was somewhat lacking.
LaToya - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Boys Easter Bunny Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lisa S - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Boys Easter Bunny Basket
 
I wanted to thank you for the recent order I placed of cookies for my daughter's "Sweet 16" Birthday. The order arrived on the exact date I requested, the arrangement was beautiful and the cookies were fabulous! She really was surprised and really enjoyed the bouquet. I will definitely recommend aagiftsandbaskets.com to all of my friends and family and I will be placing orders again soon! Thank you again.
Livia A - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Chrome Heart Compact Mirror in Velvet Pouch
 
Customer Service Rating:
Gina - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Child Feel Better Gift Box
 
Customer Service Rating:
Very good!
Mary S - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Diabetic Easter Basket
 
Customer Service Rating:
Customer service is helpful and efficient.
Nancy - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Happy Birthday Cookie Tin
 
Customer Service Rating:
Doreen D - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Birthday Bash Cookie Gift Gram Delete
 
Customer Service Rating:
ELAINE - Apr 02, 2008
Product: Bee Well Bee Bouquet
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85