Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
Iola F - Feb 14, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
The appearance and timely delivery of the product were key for our organization, and your company scored well on both points.
Wendy - Feb 14, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Since these items were gifts, it would be beneficial to knowo when the delivery was received.
Robert - Feb 14, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
I had a wonderful experience with your company and would use it again when the need arises.
Joyce - Feb 14, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Renee C - Feb 12, 2008
 
Your gifts and special touch make every event wonderful!
Mitch S - Feb 11, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
brenda - Feb 11, 2008
 
The popcorn is always fresh and arrives as scheduled. My son lives in a dorm and the popcorn is definitely a crowd pleaser. Great product and very affordable as a gift.
Renee M. - Feb 09, 2008
 
I really liked the ease in ordering, and most especially the ability to view and select shipping prices and times BEFORE I placed the order!
James D. - Feb 09, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Stephanie P - Feb 07, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
shipping is very expensive.
Dena - Feb 07, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
heather - Feb 02, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Lois G - Jan 28, 2008
 
We love the dedicated bereavement themes you offer as opposed to sending a holiday basket from our usual basket company with a condolence message.You may have a new customer for life along with my recomendation to my giant Italian family who send baskets for all occasions.- Thankyou.
Salvatore C. - Jan 24, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Richard - Jan 22, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Anissa E - Jan 21, 2008
 
Thank you for sending my gift in such a timely fashion. They received the personalized christening bib yesterday and were thrilled with it. This will not be the last time I visit your web site!!
Cindy T. - Jan 17, 2008
 
Nynochka L - Jan 15, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
It has been great ordering with you and being able to get what was expected. Thank you very much
Thomas G - Jan 15, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
randie - Jan 12, 2008
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85