Ten Reasons to Shop With Us
Toll Free: 800-590-1388 Live chat
Find Gift Baskets & Personalized Gifts with Delivery For Any Occasion !

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Customer Service Rating:
ABBY K - Jan 11, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Allison R - Jan 10, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Patricia - Jan 10, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Tatiana P - Jan 09, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
ashley - Jan 09, 2008
 
Great prices on items and shipping- chose this specifically for organic items in basket. Wonderful offer!
Meredeth H. - Jan 03, 2008
 
Customer Service Rating:
Paul R - Jan 03, 2008
 
Your guys are great!!!! The last time ordered you delivered the gift on time and my dad was really happy!!!! Thank you!
Adrianna G. - Dec 21, 2007
 
Mariel M - Dec 19, 2007
 
Customer Service Rating:
Velda - Dec 14, 2007
 
Thank you for a wonderful selection of gifts suitable for those with special dietary needs.
Marjorie K - Dec 13, 2007
 
These are the best baskets and cookies ever! I'll only send things from your site. Keep up the good work!
Abby K - Dec 12, 2007
 
We received your cookies from a friend for the birth of our son and we loved them. We received other cookiegrams but your cookies were a much better quality. Thank you!!
Stacy B. - Dec 06, 2007
 
We have received compliments from the gifts that we have ordered through your company. This was an extremely easy process and we hope to use you again next year. Thank you for all of your help! Have a great holiday!
Kristen B. - Dec 05, 2007
 
I have received many compliments on All About Gifts & Baskets gifts I have sent.
Janet M. - Nov 14, 2007
 
Just wanted to give you some feedback on a gift basket I purchased around Halloween. I ordered a pumpkin filled with cookies and candies for my brother at college. It's his first Halloween on his own, and he and his roommates were so excited when it arrived in the mail the day before Halloween. My brother said it was chock full of "awesome" candy,and the cookies were delicious! I recommend your site whenever I can!
Monica W. - Nov 14, 2007
 
The gift basket ordered showed up on time and exactly as the picture shows. Thank you so much for helping make my anniversary a great one to remember..I will definitely use your web site again in the future.
Brian L. - Nov 07, 2007
 
You have a nice variety of gifts and user friendly website...
Eleanor C. - Nov 04, 2007
 
I put in a search for diabetic gift baskets, and was BLOWN away with the selection you had. I didn't even continue my search as I had found exactly what I was looking for on your website. Thank you very much, you made this Get Well Gift very easy to accomodate, and for that I'm very thankful! You have just made your company one very happy and dedicated customer!!!
Sandy E. - Oct 30, 2007
 
I have to let you know, I just got my box of goodies and you and the company did an absolutely fabulous job!!! Thanks so much, I am sure you will be hearing from us for future mailers!!
Allison C. - Oct 25, 2007
 
See More Customer Feedback:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85